Contact us

Requests

Request info

Contact us


 

 

 

Franco Pesci

General Manager

 

franco@yem-int.com

 


 

 

Farent Ong

Regional Sales Director for Building
Automation & Components

 

farent@yem-int.com

 


Mario Ali

Regional Sales Director for Big Data
& Video Analytics

 

mario@yem-int.com

 

Ron Tan​

Regional Sales Director for Access
Control & Security

 

ron@yem-int.com

 


Danial Zulkiflie

Sales Executive for Traffic & Parking
Technologies

 

danial@yem-int.com

 


 

Inthan Yesaya

Sales Executive

 

inthan@yem-int.com

 


 

 

   


YEM PTE LTD

16 Jalan Kilang Timor

#07-04 Redhill Forum

SINGAPORE 159308

 

 

Web Enquiry Form
Salutation*
Last Name*
First Name*
Email*
Phone
Company Name*
Your Company industry
Area*
Select Country*
Additional Information
Lead Source