Contact us

Requests

Request info

Contact us


 

 

 

Franco

CEO

 

franco@yem-int.com

 


 

 

Farent

Regional Sales Director for Building Automation &
Components

 

farent@yem-int.com

 


 

Alvin

Regional Sales Director for Critical Infrastructure Protection & Video Analytics

 

alvin@yem-int.com

 

Harsono

Pre & After Sales Manager for Access Control & Security / Critical Infrastructure Protection & Video Analytics

 

harsono@yem-int.com

 


 

Ron

Regional Sales Director for Access
Control & Security

 

 

ron@yem-int.com

 


Eko

Regional Sales Director for Access Control & Security / Critical Infrastructure Protection & Video Analytics / Traffic and Parking Technologies

 

eko@yem-int.com

 


Richard

Regional Sales Director for Access Control & Security /
Critical Infrastructure Protection & Video Analytics / Traffic and Parking Technologies

 

richard@yem-int.com

 


 

Marieta

Administrative & Accounting Manager

 

 

marieta@yem-int.com

 


 

Gianna

Inside Sales Resident Manager for Building Automation & Components / Access Control & Security

 

gianna@yem-int.com

 


 

Albert

Resident Project Manager (HERTA SECURITY)

 


 

Ryan

Regional Sales Director (HERTA SECURITY)

 


 

   


YEM PTE LTD

16 Jalan Kilang Timor

#07-04 Redhill Forum

SINGAPORE 159308

 

 

Web Enquiry Form
Salutation*
Last Name*
First Name*
Email*
Phone
Company Name*
Your Company industry
Area*
Select Country*
Additional Information
Lead Source