Contact us

Requests

Request info

Contact us


 

 

 

Franco

CEO

 

franco@yem-int.com

 


 

 

Farent

Regional Sales Director for Building Automation & Components

 

farent@yem-int.com

 


Mario

Regional Sales Director for Critical Infrastructure Protection & Video Analytics

 

mario@yem-int.com

 

Ron

Regional Sales Director for Access
Control & Security

 

ron@yem-int.com

 


Danial

Sales Executive
 

 

danial@yem-int.com

 


 

Inthan

Indonesia Country Manager

 

inthan@yem-int.com

 


 

Marieta

Administrative & Accounting Manager

 

marieta@yem-int.com

 


 

   


YEM PTE LTD

16 Jalan Kilang Timor

#07-04 Redhill Forum

SINGAPORE 159308

 

 

Web Enquiry Form
Salutation*
Last Name*
First Name*
Email*
Phone
Company Name*
Your Company industry
Area*
Select Country*
Additional Information
Lead Source